Black Dyke - Gold Volume VIII

  • 10 - 14 dagen

The eighth album in the Black Dyke Gold series reflects a typical brass band concert as have the previous recordings, but this time with a slight difference. This album includes two tracks suggested by Black Dyke Band's Pondashers, their dedicated fans. Anya Speckman and Robert Moore have especially requested that Blaze Away! and Poeme be included on the album.

Meer details

€ 18,18

Featuring Siobhan Bates, Richard Marshall, Brett Baker and more, this album includes both technical, exciting and soothing pieces.

Track list:

1 Blaze Away! - Abraham Holzmann
2 The Force of Destiny - Verdi arr. Frank Wright 
3 Melody of the Heart - Terry Camsey 
4 Le Cid - Massenet arr. Howard Snell 
5 A Celtic Promise - Philip Harper 
6 Overture - arr. Andy Wareham 
7 Harry Potter - John Williams arr. Andrew Duncan 
8 For your eyes only - Bill Conti arr. Darrol Barry 
9 Wheel of Fortune - Zimmer/Badelt/Gire/Sponsler arr. Stephen Roberts 
10 Poeme - Fibich arr. J. Ord Hume 
11 The God Particle - Rolf Rudin 
12 Thoughts of Love - Pryor arr. Keith Wilkinson 
13 Farewell - arr. Howard Lorriman 
14 Bacchanale - Sain-Saens arr. Keith Wilkinson

InstrumentatieBrass Band
Product toegevoegd aan vergelijking!