Black Dyke Gold Volume VII

  • 10 - 14 dagen

Black Dyke Gold Volume VII

Meer details

€ 14,79

1 The Liberty Bell Sousa arr. J. Ord Hume
2 Odyssey Kevin Norbury
3 Ave Maria J.S. Bach/Gounod arr. J.A. Greenwood
4 Intrepid Overture William Himes
5 The Seal Lullaby Eric Whitacre arr. Paul Sharman
6 Thingumybob Lennon & McCartney arr. Sandy Smith
7 Ol' Man River Kern arr. John Howarth
8 Endearing Young Charms Mantia arr. David Childs
9 All Through the Night Gordon Langford
Paradise Paul Mealor
10 i. Darkness Visible
11 ii. The Scherzo of Darkness
12 iii. Chorale 'In Paradisum'

Product toegevoegd aan vergelijking!